Why Do You Fear??

why do you fear??
why do you fear??

So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. Isaiah 41:10 My brethren, what are you going through that you think that’s the end?? Is it admission to school???, Is it the hunt for job or work???, Is it happiness that you are looking for???..or is it the Love that you think you are not having or lacking???…or something peculiar that you need or bothering you in Life??? Am here to tell you that we have a God who’s will is the happiness of His children, why are you so down that you think there is nothing good that can come out of you??? HE has promised Himself not to Leave you nor forsake you, so why do you fear. Cast all your anxiety and worries unto HIM for HE cares. My brethren God is please with you, just acknowledge Him in your life and believe me, you will definitely be what you want to be. Don’t forget what His word has said; ”So do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with my righteous right hand. Isaiah 41:10” Don’t be like Peter but Instead face your fear with faith Meet-your-fears_8 If Peter had held on to His faith He had earlier on, when Christ asked Him to come, definitely He would have been able to walk on water to reach Jesus but lack of faith, He was taken abase but the storms and tidings around Him and so He started to fear and doubt and unfortunately He started sinking. (Matthew 4:22-32). its time as believer you start to speak positive things into your life by faith you profess in Christ Jesus….don’t forget little faith like the mustard seed can move mountings. All that you need is faith.

Fear is the path to the dark side,

Fear Leads anger,

anger leads to hate,

Hate leads to suffering

to me fear means:

F= False

E=Evidence

A=Appearing R=Real

FEAR Fear Hinders soo many blessings from reaching us from God.

JESUS LOVES YOU!

Leave a Reply

