Daily verse and Prayer

Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and your staff, they comfort me. (Psalm 23:4)

Let us pray: Lord, I have taken up a career that pays to pursue my real passion. But I feel so alone in this journey. I do not have with me the support of my family. I feel so lonely and frustrated as in how and when will the help and support come. My heart aches because people don’t seem to understand and respect my feelings and decisions though i don’t need their approval to decisions i take in life, i believe you have better plans for my life. I need you Lord. Please come and embrace me. Hold me secure and take all my worries.

In Your loving and everlasting arms, I will take refuge and gain my confidence and strength. Thank you Lord for taking care of me in Jesus’ name. Amen.

vision2divinity.

Leave a Reply

